Calendar
divider
  July 2016  
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Go to Main Calendar
Upcoming Events
divider
   No events available.
Quick Links
divider
Connect

divider
Phone Numbers At-A-Glance

 New and Returning Student
Registration Information
  974-6130
 Counseling Office   974-6104
Attendance Voice Mail
974-6100
Attendance Clerk   974-6101
Student Services
974-6108
Registrar   974-6123
 ASB
974-6110

divider





divider

divider


Welcome to Northview High School


A U.S. News and World Report's Best High School!



Please continue to visit this site for updates as we transition to our new website provider.



Until then, here is some important information as we look forward to the 2016-17 school year!  

Monday, August 8 Senior Registration
Tuesday, June 9 Junior Registration
Wednesday, June 10 Sophomore Registration
Thursday, June 11 Frosh Registration
12:30 Frosh Orientation hosted by NHS ASB

See registration packet for details.
Students may arrive AFTER their scheduled time to register, but NOT before.
If you have moved, please bring proof of residency to registration.



New student appointments can be scheduled for Monday, August 15 through Wednesday, August 17.  Please call 626-974-6108 for an appointment.


Monday, August 22 is the first day of school.  Here is our bell schedule:

Regular Bell Schedule

Per. 1        7:45 – 8:37

Per. 2        8:42 – 9:34

Per. 3        9:39 – 10:31

Brunch     10:31 – 10:41

Per. 4        10:46 – 11:38

Per. 5        11:43 – 12:35

Lunch       12:35 – 1:10

Per. 6        1:15 – 2:07

Per. 7        2:12 – 3:04



BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT
TUESDAY, AUGUST 30
This will be a Modified Day Schedule with first period beginning at 9:50.
Stay tuned for more information!



MINIMUM DAY on Thursday, September 1
School day ends at 11:55

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS on Friday, September 2 and Monday, September 5